Notice: Use of undefined constant ENOTICE - assumed 'ENOTICE' in /home/tagp36k2e9q0/public_html/board.php on line 3
Board of Directors

Warning: mysql_connect(): Access denied for user 'cphsalumni'@'' (using password: YES) in /home/tagp36k2e9q0/public_html/includes/functions.php on line 110

Warning: mysql_close(): no MySQL-Link resource supplied in /home/tagp36k2e9q0/public_html/includes/functions.php on line 118

Board of Directors


Terry C. Lee

President – Class of 1967


Ron Hampton

Vice President – Class of 1969


Christine Arnold Lee

Treasurer – Class of 1969


Irene Doty

Secretary – Class of 1967


Lynn Poulton Clay

Trustee – Class of 1967


Deborah Graves Deaton – Class of 1969

Trustee – Class of 1969


Charles “Bud Bowman

Trustee – Retired Teacher


Chester Rybicki

Trustee – Class of 1967

James Hosfeld

Past President – Class of 1968


Dan Witten

Past President – Class of 1989